Angus, Howe, Johnson, O’Leary join Newspaper Hall of Fame

MADISON – Scott Angus, former editor of The (Janesville) Gazette, William H. “Bill” Howe, retired publisher and editor emeritus of the (Prairie du Chien) Courier Press, Andrew Johnson, publisher of the (Mayville) Dodge County Pionier, Campbellsport News and Kewaskum Statesman, and Carol O’Leary, an owner of Central Wisconsin Publications and publisher of The (Medford) Star News and (Cornell) Courier Sentinel, were inducted into the Wisconsin Newspaper Hall of Fame Thursday, Nov. 15, at The Madison Club in downtown Madison.

See the induction videos and photos from the event below.


[Best_Wordpress_Gallery id=”12″ gal_title=”2018 Wisconsin Newspaper Hall of Fame”]