Sign In
Contact Us
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn You Tube

WNA Leadership

WNA Services, Inc. Board

WNA Services, Inc. is a wholly owned for-profit subsidiary of the Wisconsin Newspaper Association, a 501(c)(6) not-for-profit trade association. The five-member WNA Services board of directors is appointed by the WNA Board of Directors and serves one-year terms. Members include the immediate past president of the WNA; first vice president; a WNA daily publisher and a WNA weekly publisher, neither of whom serve on the WNA board; and the WNA executive director. The WNA immediate past president serves as Services chairman while the executive director serves as Services president. The Services board oversees the operation of Wisconsin News Tracker (the WNA clipping service) and other activities not related to WNA membership.


Brian Thomsen, President
Valders Journal

Board Member

Sidney “Skip“ Bliss
The Gazette Janesville

Board Member

Greg Mellis
Shawano Leader

Board Member

Scott Peterson
Editor in Chief
Journal Community Publishing Group

Joe Yovino
Associate Publisher/Editor
The Daily Reporter, Milwaukee

Board Member

Beth Bennett
Executive Director
Wisconsin Newspaper Association

Subscribe to WNA’s eNewsletter.
Enter your email address and you'll never miss an issue.

WordPress Video Lightbox